Pension Andromaque - Lefokastro Pélion Grèce


Il est très facile de nous rejoindre ici dans le village côtier de Lefokastro. En quittant la ville de Volos, vous prenez la route côtière en suivant les panneaux routiers vers le village d'Argalasti.

Le village de Lefokastro est situé sur la côte du golfe Pagasétique entre Afissos et Kalamos. Vous pouvez arriver à Lefokastro par une route qui traverse Afissos  mais il est  conseillé de l’éviter, comme il est en très mauvais état.

Le meilleur choix pour atteindre Lefokastro  est de suivre la route vers Argalasti. Quelques kilomètres avant Argalasti  vous verrez un panneau à droite qui dirige vers Lefokastro. Prendre cette route, et après une courte distance, vous arriverez à la ville côtière.

La pension Andromaque se trouve sur la route principale qui longe la côte du golfe Pagasétique, où vous rencontrerez l’enseigne  pour la pension Andromaque. En cas de difficulté ou pour plus d’informations n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Vous trouverez notre emplacement sur la carte de google ci-dessous. Pour vous déplacer sur la carte utilisez les outils en haut à gauche.

English Language Greek Language French Language Bulgarian Language Romanian Language Serbian Language

Image 4

Pension Andromaque

Lefokastro - Pélion Grèce

Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 33525 | 24210 39235
Fax: ( + 30 ) 24210 39235
Mobile: ( + 30 ) 6972 024597

Andromahi Rooms - Lefokastro Pelion Greece


It is very easy to reach us here in the coastal village of Lefokastro. Upon leaving the city of Volos, you will follow the coastal road and head south along the coast towards the village of Argalasti, for which you will find road signs.

The village of Lefokastro is located on the coast of the Pagasitic Gulf between Afissos and Kalamos. There is a track road from Afissos to Lefokastro but this is a very bad road and it is not advised to take this route.

The best route is to follow the road towards Argalasti. A few kilometers before Argalasti is a sign pointing to the right which is the road you need to follow to reach Lefokastro. Take this road, and after a short distance, you will reach the coastal town.

We are located on the main coast road of the village, and you will see a sign for Andromahi Rooms. If you need any other help in how to reach us, please feel free to contact us.

Below you will find a Google map showing our location. You can navigate around the map and zoom in and out by using the controls on the left side.

English Language Greek Language French Language Bulgarian Language Romanian Language Serbian Language

Image 4

Andromahi Rooms

Lefokastro - Pelion - Greece

Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 33525 | 24210 39235
Fax: ( + 30 ) 24210 39235
Mobile: ( + 30 ) 6972 024597